Dungarvan 10k Winners 2015			
Men			
1st	Brian Murphy	Carrick AC	33.13
2nd	Danny Smith	Ballynonty AC	34.13
3rd	Darragh Kavanagh	Leevale AC	35.18
Women			
1st	Anna Doris	Midleton AC	39.26
2nd	Sally Forristal	St Josephs AC	39.46
3rd	Siobhan McHugh	Clonmel AC	40.24
Men			
Over 40	Michael Murphy	Carrick AC	38.11
Over 45	Sean O'Sullivan	Midleton AC	39.06
Over 50	Martin Hayes	WWAC	38.49
Over 55	Gerry Cantwell	WWAC	40.44
Women			
Over 35	Sharon Keogh	United Striders	46.59
Over 40	Corinna Walsh	WWAC	40.43
Over 45	Catherine Clancy	St Catherines A	46.59
Over 50	Ger Houlihan	Carrick AC	55.31
Team Men	Kevin Kenneally	WWAC	
	Brian Byrne	WWAC	
	Mossie Keogh	WWAC	
Team Women	Sandra Prendergast	WWAC	
	Brigid Coffey	WWAC	
	Diana Chizikova	WWAC	