Deise College Dungarvan 10k

Men's Prize Winners

1st	Andrew Connick	Ferrybank A.C	32.37
2nd	Noel Murphy	Waterford A.C.	34.48
3rd	Anthony Flynn	West Waterford A.C.	35.00
1st O/40	James Whelan	West Waterford A.C.	39.44
1st O/45	Sean Dwyer	N/A	39.58
1st O/50	Stephen Deveraux	Youghal A.C.	39.09
1st O/55	Ron Isley	N/A	43.43
1st Junior	Cian O'Riordan	West Waterford A.C.	39.32

Mens Team 1st West Waterford A.C 31 points

4th, Raivis Zakis 13th, Pat Fitzgerald 14th, Allen Cullen

Ladies Prize Winners

1st	Sally Forristal	St Joseph's A.C	39.23
2nd	Louise Morgan	Ferrybank A.C	41.47
3rd	Julie Kenneally	Youghal A.C.	42.53
1st O/35	Clodagh O'Mara	Tramore A.C.	47.23
1st /40	Eveleen Drohan	West Waterford A.C.	46.50
1st O/45	Stephanie Johnson	N/A	44.18
1st O/50	Stephanie Isley	N/A.	45.44
1st Junior	Judith Campbell	N/A.	46.46

Ladies Team 1st West Waterford A.C. 33 points

10th, Sharon Nugent 11th, Claire Kennedy 12th, Catriona Kiely